Call our helpful team on
Devon 01803-220-378
Hampshire 02392-255-600

Christmas Opening Times 2021

Christmas Opening Times 2020

Waterlooville Showroom

Wednesday 22nd December...9am - 5pm

Thursday 23rd December... 9am - 5pm

Friday 24th December...9am - 1pm

Saturday 25th December...CLOSED

Sunday 26th December...CLOSED

Monday 27th December...CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December...CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December...9am - 5pm

Thursday 30th December... 9am - 5pm

Friday 31st December... 9am - 1pm

Saturday 1st January...CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January...CLOSED

Monday 3rd January...CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January...9am - 5pm

Torquay Showroom

Wednesday 22nd December...9am - 5:30pm

Thursday 23rd December... 9am - 5:30pm

Friday 24th December...9am - 1pm

Saturday 25th December...CLOSED

Sunday 26th December...CLOSED

Monday 27th December...CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December...CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December...10am - 4pm

Thursday 30th December... 10am - 4pm

Friday 31st December... 10am - 4pm

Saturday 1st January...CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January...CLOSED

Monday 3rd January...CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January...9am - 5:30pm


Please fill in this form to have your questions answered, or to enquire about our products or one of our other lightweight mobility scooters and electric wheelchairs.

You may also be eligible to enjoy a FREE home demonstration of a selection of the best folding electric wheelchairs and mobility scooters, all without obligation.

Or simply call 0 1 8 0 3 - 2 2 0 - 3 7 8  (Devon) or 0 2 3 9 2 - 2 5 5 - 6 0 0  (Hampshire) for your first step to independent and portable freedom.

How can we help?

Please fill in your details below with your request or select from one of the check boxes opposite and one of our helpful team will be in contact.

(Optional) I'm Interested In...
Enter your details...

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Dismiss